Saturday, June 14, 2008

Hey I'm Tonya

Hey my name is Tonya, i'm 26 grew up outside of Port Perry Ontario, now living in Pickering, I am a fun outgoing girl, loves the outdoors, very active, and would love to meet some fun/interesting people who like to have fun! I am fun and outgoing and just live life to the fullest...if your a guy who knows what he wants out of life and isn't afraid to go out and get what he wants..........then message me!!!!!! can't wait to talk!!! I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and get to know.....someone i can look forward to hanging out with and is going to treat me like i'm his number one, i'm not the kind of girl who needs all your attention, i really enjoy my time with friends and on my own as well as watching sports erotica, but making that special time together, and making me smile are my number one!! My perfect dates would be to do something fun and adventurous.......get that crazy side out, I love to go out to festivals......then at the end kick back and relax and get to know eachother! I'm also a country girl, so i'm not afraid to get my hands dirty!!

Wednesday, May 28, 2008

I love all of gods creatures....

I love all of gods creatures....and some of them are good with ketchup. LOL ;) LOL ;) All jokes aside I am in the medical profession of taking care of animals. I am passionate in quality care of the ones that have no voices. I actually have a job I've been to school for and truely love. From my experiences so many people have degrees that are not being put to use and so much time devoted to obtaining them. If you don't or can't LOVE your job then it's just work. I have an Associatea Degree. I respect an education it's one of the few things in life that nobody can take from you once you've earned it. I hope these few words appeal to someone who can share my love and interests for life and it's likes. As you can gather I enjoy a good sense of humor and balance of education.